Poison release video titled ‘2017 Tour Wrap’

Poison release video titled ‘2017 Tour Wrap’

Glam metal rockers Poison consisting of singer Bret Michaels, guitarist C.C. DeVille, bassist Bobby Dahl and drummer Rikki Rockett have released a video titled 2017 Tour Wrap after their successful spring and summer tour headlining various shows and also touring with Def Leppard and Tesla.

Poison’s setlist at Kilpsch Music Center in Noblesville, Indiana, USA on June 25, 2017 (as per setlist.fm):
01. Look What The Cat Dragged In
02. Ride The Wind
03. Talk Dirty To Me
04. Something To Believe In
05. Your Mama Don’t Dance (Loggins & Messina cover)
06. C.C. DeVille Guitar Solo
07. Fallen Angel
08. Unskinny Bop (with Baba O’ Riley outro)
09. Rikki Rockett Drum Solo
10. Every Rose Has Its Thorn
11. Nothin’ But A Good Time

Poison‘s 2017 Tour Wrap video:

POISON – 2017 Tour Wrap

Rockin’ across the country with Def Leppard & Tesla has been a BLAST! Thank you to all of our awesome fans who support us and come to the shows.Be on the loo…