Poison Rose to release debut album ‘Little Bang Theory’ via Frontiers Music Srl on April 15th

Poison Rose to release debut album ‘Little Bang Theory’ via Frontiers Music Srl on April 15th

Italian melodic rockers Poison Rose consisting of frontman Marco Sivo, guitarists Andrea Seveso and Aldo Lonobile, bassist / keyboardist Alessandro Del Vecchio and drummer Edo Sala will be releasing their debut album Little Bang Theory via Frontiers Music Srl on April 15, 2022.

Track List for Little Bang Theory:
01. Inner Wolf
02. Your Eyes Again
03. Devil (Knock On My Door)
04. Hearts Beat Loud
05. Set Us Free
06. Survive To You
07. Eternally, Wild And Free
08. River of Dreams
09. Older Now
10. All Along The Way
11. Better Life

The following message was posted on Frontiers Records Group (Official)‘s Facebook page earlier today (with slight edits):

Frontiers Music Srl is pleased to announce the forthcoming release of Poison Rose‘s debut album, “Little Bang Theory” on April 15, 2022. Today, fans can get their first taste of the new band fronted by Italian vocalist Marco Sivo with the release of the single and video ‘Devil (Knock On My Door)’. Watch the video here:

Pre-order/save “Little Bang Theory” here: https://orcd.co/poisonrose

Poison Rose is a new project centered around vocalist Marco Sivo, a songwriter and backing vocalist on multiple releases from the Frontiers label. Frontiers‘ President Serafino Perugino wanted to put him in the spotlight and showcase his talents as a songwriter and singer, thus Poison Rose was born. The debut album, “Little Bang Theory” features 11 contemporary hard rock songs with in-your-face performances and haunting melodies.

Brought to the label’s attention by producer Alessandro Del Vecchio, Marco Sivo has written songs for albums by Gioeli-Castronovo, Lovekillers feat. Tony Harnell, and Sweet Oblivion feat. Geoff Tate and has also been featured as backing vocalist on all of the Hell In The Club albums released by the Frontiers label and on “Lifeblood” by Secret Sphere. When Perugino talked to Del Vecchio about building a new project around Sivo’s voice, it was a natural fit to surround Marco with musicians from his circle of friends: Edo Sala (Sunstorm, Lovekillers), Aldo Lonobile (Secret Sphere, Edge of Forever), and Andrea Seveso (Robin McAuley, Jorn). All three deliver the goods, as they always do, on “Little Bang Theory“, giving it a depth and identity that goes well beyond a mere studio project.

Marco Sivo has been Italy’s best kept secret for years. Since his last time fronting a band was with the prog-metal band Time Machine on their last album “Reviviscence” in 2004, the time had come to bring him more in the public eye fronting a new, fresh band that would be the right musical vehicle for his vocal and writing abilities. Sivo’s voice has also been heard on national broadcast “Virgin Radio”, singing their official 10th anniversary jingle/anthem, so some of you might know his voice without realizing it.

Songs for “Little Bang Theory” were written by Sivo with Alessandro Del Vecchio, Pete Alpenborg, Brett Jones, Riccardo Canato, Jonas Erikson, and upcoming talent Stefano Mainini.”