Pretty Maids release video for new song “Face The World”

Pretty Maids release video for new song “Face The World”

Danish rockers Pretty Maids have released a video for their new song “Face The World” from their new upcoming studio album Kingmaker, which will be released via Frontiers Music Srl on November 4, 2016.

Pretty Maids consist of Ronnie Atkins on vocals, Ken Hammer on guitars, Rene Shades on bass and Allan Tschicaja on drums. The group parted ways with keyboardist Morten Sandager earlier this year after a more than ten year run together.

Pretty Maids photoTrack List for Kingmaker:
01. When God Took A Day Off
02. Kingmaker
03. Face The World
04. Humanize Me
05. Last Beauty On Earth
06. Bull’s Eye
07. King Of The Right Here And Now
08. Heavens Little Devil
09. Civilized Monsters
10. Sickening
11. Was That What You Wanted
12. Kingmaker (Extended Version) (Bonus Track)

Pretty Maids‘ “Face The World” video:

Pretty Maids – Face The World (Official Video)

First single taken from the forthcoming album “KINGMAKER”.Out Nov. 4th – 2016 on Frontiers Records.