Pretty Maids release video for new track “Serpentine”

Pretty Maids release video for new track “Serpentine”

Danish veteran heavy metal rockers Pretty Maids consisting of lead vocalist Ronnie Atkins, guitarist Ken Hammer, bassist Rene Shades, drummer Allan Sørensen and keyboardist Chris Laney have released a video for their new song “Serpentine” from their upcoming 16th studio album Undress Your Madness, which will be released via Frontiers Music Srl on November 8, 2019.

Track List for Undress Your Madness:
01. Intro
02. Serpentine
03. Firesoul Fly
04. Undress Your Madness
05. Will You Still Kiss Me (If I See You In Heaven)
06. Runaway World
07. If You Want Peace (Prepare For War)
08. Slavedriver
09. Shadowlands
10. Black Thunder
11. Strength of A Rose

Amazon indicates the following (with slight edits): “Undress Your Madness is Pretty Maids highly anticipated follow up to 2016’s critically and commercially successful release Kingmaker, a record that continued the revitalized path that the band set out upon with the now classic albums Pandemonium and Motherland. It’s always difficult to follow a successful and inspired record, but Undress Your Madness shows Pretty Maids are still in the freshest and most vital phase of their career since the early 90s.”

Pretty Maids‘ “Serpentine” video:

Pretty Maids – “Serpentine” (Official Music Video)

Subscribe here for more videos – | From the album UNDRESS YOUR MADNESS. Get your copy NOW:…