Primal Fear release video for “Blood, Sweat & Fear”

Primal Fear release video for “Blood, Sweat & Fear”

European heavy metal rockers Primal Fear consisting of lead vocalist Ralf Scheepers; guitarists Magnus KarlssonAlex Beyrodt and Tom Naumann; drummer Francesco Jovino; and, bassist Mat Sinner have released a video for their song “Blood, Sweat & Fear” from their latest studio album Apocalypse.

Track List for Apocalypse:
01. Apocalypse
02. New Rise
03. The Ritual
04. King Of Madness
05. Blood, Sweat, & Fear
06. Supernova
07. Hail To The Fear
08. Hounds Of Justice
09. The Beast
10. Eye Of The Storm
11. Cannonball
12. Fight Against Evil (Bonus Track – Deluxe Version)
13. Into The Fire (Bonus Track – Deluxe Version)
14. My War Is Over (Bonus Track – Deluxe Version)
Bonus DVD (Deluxe Edition & Limited Edition Box Set only):
+King Of Madness (video)
+The Ritual (video)
+Making of Apocalypse Mini-Documentary

Amazon states the following about Apocalypse: “Former Gamma Ray vocalist Ralf Scheepers and bassist/vocalist Mat Sinner, two of the most respected German metal musicians, founded Primal Fear in 1997 and 21 years later, show no signs of slowing down. With 11 studio albums released, Primal Fear have become one of the most beloved and respected heavy metal bands around the globe, a true metal institution. Their last two studio albums Delivering The Black and Rulebreaker saw them climbing the charts and receiving even more critical praise than before. Truly, especially in recent years, the band has continued to raise the bar in terms of quality and musicianship with their release, constantly pushing themselves to find new ways to best themselves. And with the release of their new album, Apocalypse, Primal Fear has once again raised the bar in heavy metal to towering heights.”

Primal Fear‘s “Blood, Sweat & Fear” video:

Primal Fear – Blood, Sweat & Fear

Video from the last Primal Fear European Tour and Blood, Sweat & Fear from the Apocalypse album.