Prophets of Addiction release video for “Babylon Boulevard”

Prophets of Addiction release video for “Babylon Boulevard”

American sleaze rockers Prophets Of Addiction have released a fourth video in support of their new acoustic album Nothing But The Truth, which was released via HighVolMusic on October 26, 2018. This time, the group has released a video for the track “Babylon Boulevard.”

Track List for Nothing But The Truth:
01. American Dream
02. Altar Of Altercation
03. Babylon Boulevard
04. Talkin’
05. Last Of The Words
06. Spare The Bullets
07. Hollywood
08. Atmosphere
09. Heart Of Mine
10. Return The Smile

HighVolMusic‘s press release states in part:

“The video was filmed and produced by JBaca Studios. As previously mentioned, a video for each track on the album is planned to be released.”

Prophets of Addiction‘s “Babylon Boulevard” video:

Prophets Of Addiction – Babylon Boulevard

Prophets Of Addiction”Babylon Boulevard”Nothing but the TruthHighVolMusicJBaca Studios