Prospect unveil video for new single “Blame It On The Booze”

Prospect unveil video for new single “Blame It On The Booze”

Norwegian hard rockers Prospect consisting of lead vocalist Kenneth Lyng Myrslo, bassist Andreas Bye Pedersen, guitarists Magnus Jacobsen and Eivind Haldorsen, and drummer Odd Peder Hoem have released a video for their new single “Blame It On The Booze.”

Prospect‘s debut album Rock ‘N’ Roll Beats & Electric Guitars finished at #6 on the Sleaze Roxx’s Top Ten Albums of 2019 to which Sleaze Roxx stated:

“Just like last year, one of Sleaze Roxx reader Jherson R. Miranda‘s (he was going by the name Roger Miranda last year) recommendations has made the Sleaze Roxx‘s year end top album list. Last year, Miranda recommended French rockers Overdrivers (whom I had never heard of before) and this time, he mentioned to me a number of bands that I had never heard of including the sensational Norwegian rockers Prospect. If you like vintage Airbourne, the Black Aces and Overdrivers with a singer with a slightly higher pitched voice, odds are that you’ll really enjoy Prospect. As soon as I heard the song “Rock And Shout”, I knew that I needed to purchase the band’s album and it lived up to my lofty expectations by that time. Prospect offer balls to the wall rock n’ roll that is simple and effective. Will Miranda be able to come up with a third band that I am not aware of and whose album will make Sleaze Roxx‘s year end top album list next year? I can’t wait to find out!”

Prospect‘s “Blame It On The Booze” video:

Prospect‘s “Same Ol’ Situation (S.O.S.)” video:

Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!