Pröwess to release new album ‘Blacktop Therapy’ on January 4th

Pröwess to release new album ‘Blacktop Therapy’ on January 4th

North Carolina rockers Pröwess consisting of lead vocalist Dalton Bowes, guitarists Scott Roby and Curly Staples, bassist Kenny Mange and drummer Brandon Chinn will be releasing their third album titled Blacktop Therapy on January 4, 2020. The group has previously released the EPs Headfirst (2017) and Roll’n With The Punches (2018).

Track List for Blacktop Therapy:
01. Blacktop Therapy
02. Lookin’ For A Bullet
03. Every Right
04. Eyes of The Hunter
05. Tombstone Blue
06. Heart’s Desire
07. Bring Your Love
08. Welcome Home
09. All Downhill

Sleaze Roxx stated the following in its review of Roll’n With The Punches: “Pröwess have been one of the bands on my radar for sometime and I have constantly kept up with their activities. The release of Roll’n With The Punches is a testament to the band and its perseverance through what seems like endless situations of bad luck. In its short existence, the band has lost two original members, bassist Kenny Keeler injured his hand, their van was stolen damaging some of their equipment and most recently guitarist Adam Morris has had to step down for family reasons. Hopefully though, the tide turns and Roll’n With The Punches gets the band some well deserved attention. After all, they certainly have learned how to roll with the punches.”

Pröwess‘ “Lookin’ For A Bullet” video:

Pröwess – “Lookin’ For A Bullet” [OFFICIAL VIDEO]

Official music video for “Lookin’ for a Bullet” performed by Pröwess. ©2019. Song is available now on all platforms.”Lookin’ for a Bullet” is the second sing…