Pussies On The Dancefloor release self-titled full-length album

Pussies On The Dancefloor release self-titled full-length album

German glam rockers Pussies On The Dancefloor consisting of lead vocalist Amon, bassist Ray, drummer Tom, and guitarists Taylor and Phil released their debut full-length self-titled album earlier this month. The group was formed in September 2017 and previously released an EP titled First Touch that appears available as a two-song EP (songs: “She’s A Vamp” and “Lick It Up And Smile”) or four-song EP (with the additional covers “You Spin Me Round” and “Heaven Is A Place On Earth”).

Track List for Pussies On The Dancefloor:
01. Big Balls
02. Stupid Old Child
03. Lick It Up And Smile
04. Naughty Boy
05. For The Rest of My Life
06. She’s A Vamp
07. Pussies Take Them Everywhere
08. Edge of The Dawn
09. Cherry Pie
10. Granny Panties
11. Where Are My Pants?
12. Pussies On The Dancefloor

Pussies On The Dancefloor‘s “She’s A Vamp” lyric video:

Pussies On The Dancefloor – “She’s A Vamp” OFFICIAL LYRIC VIDEO

Pussies On The Dancefloor are a Glamrock-Band from Munich, Germany! You’re listening to the Song “She’s A Vamp” of our very first EP “First Touch”! Get it he…