Quiet Riot release new song “Don’t Call It Love” for streaming

Quiet Riot release new song “Don’t Call It Love” for streaming

Quiet Riot consisting of drummer Frankie Banali, bassist Chuck Wright, guitarist Alex Grossi and lead vocalist James Durbin have released a new track called “Don’t Call It Love” from their upcoming new studio album Hollywood Cowboys, which will be released via Frontiers Music Srl on November 8, 2019.

Track List for Hollywood Cowboys:
01. Don’t Call It Love
02. In The Blood
03. Heartbreak City
04. The Devil That You Know
05. Change Or Die
06. Roll On
07. Insanity
08. Hellbender
09. Wild Horses
10. Holding On
11. Last Outcast
12. Arrows And Angels

Sleaze Roxx stated the following in its review of Quiet Riot‘s last studio album Road Rage, which also featured Durbin on lead vocals: “The elephant in the room is Kevin DuBrow not being on the album. He’s not on it due to a bad case of death. Why would the haters not want Frankie Banali behind the drums anymore just because Kevin died? I don’t understand that logic at all. Frankie continued with a singer that brings a youthful feeling to a veteran band. If he wanted a band that could sound just like classic Quiet Riot, he’d have found out who the hell sings for 5 Star Hooker and hired him because he sounds just like Kevin. Clearly, that is not what he was after. And, that should not be what Quiet Riot fans want either. Move forward… While loving the past… But, move forward.”

Quiet Riot‘s “Don’t Call It Love” song:

Quiet Riot – “Don’t Call It Love” (Official Audio) #QuietRiot #HollywoodCowboys #HardRock

Subscribe here for more videos – http://radi.al/SubscribeFrontiers | From the album HOLLYWOOD COWBOYS. Get your copy NOW: https://radi.al/HollywoodCowboys |…