Quiet Riot to release live CD/DVD ‘One Night In Milan’ on January 25th

Quiet Riot to release live CD/DVD ‘One Night In Milan’ on January 25th

Quiet Riot consisting of long-time drummer Frankie Banali, bassist Chuck Wright, guitarist Alex Grossi and lead vocalist James Durbin will be releasing a live CD/DVD titled One Night In Milan via Frontiers Music Srl on January 25, 2019.

Track List for One Night In Milan:
01. Run For Cover
02. Slick Black Cadillac
03. Mama Weer All Crazee Now
04. Whatever It Takes
05. Terrified
06. Love’s A Bitch
07.Condition Critical
08. Thunderbird
09. Party All Night
10. Freak Flag
11. I Can’t Get Enough
12. Wild & The Young
13. Let’s Get Crazy
14. Cum On Feel The Noize
15. Bang Your Head

The following message was posted in part on Quiet Riot‘s Facebook page earlier today:

Quiet Riot’s performance at Frontiers Rock Festival 2018 marked the band’s first-ever concert in Italy and what a hell of a show it was! This special event is now being released on CD/DVD and Blu-Ray. Entitled “One Night in Milan,” this once in a lifetime performance will be released January 25, 2019 via Frontiers Music Srl.

Pre-order “One Night in Milan” here: http://radi.al/OneNightInMilan

Watch a live video for the song “Mama Weer All Crazee Now” below and listen to the audio on all streaming services.

Drummer Frankie Banali had this say about the upcoming release: “‘One Night in Milan’ documents Quiet Riot in real time as it was recorded in Milan, Italy in April of 2018. For anyone interested in the long and storied history of Quiet Riot, this performance chronicles the progression of a band that continues to bring it’s brand of music to our longtime fans and new fans as well. The performance was historic as it was the first time that Quiet Riot has played in Italy since the bands inception 35 years ago. The set included a performance of ‘Thunderbird’ with live piano as it was originally recorded in 1983 with help from maestro Alessandro Del Vecchio. The fan response was nothing short of phenomenal and heartwarming, with not just the incredible Italian fans, but also the many longtime fans from all over Europe, many of whom, like the Italian fans, had never seen Quiet Riot live before.”

With the entire club shouting and singing along and calling the band back on stage at the end of the show for an unplanned encore, Quiet Riot literally took no prisoners, offering the crowd a superb selection of their greatest hits plus a very special surprise in “Thunderbird,” a song from the multi platinum album “Metal Health” that the band had never performed live with piano accompaniment before.

The lineup features classic line-up original member Frankie Banali on drums, bassist Chuck Wright, who has been involved in the band since the recording of “Metal Health”, Alex Grossi on guitar who has been in the band for 14 years, and vocalist James Durbin.

Quiet Riot are in perfect METAL HEALTH and this unique live performance highlights a band that still oozes charisma and power!”

Quiet Riot‘s “Mama Were All Crazy Now” live video (from One Night In Milan):

Quiet Riot – “Mama Weer All Crazee Now” (Official Live Video)

Subscribe To Be Alerted When We Add New Videos – http://radi.al/SubscribeFrontiers | From the album “One Night In Milan”. Get your copy NOW: http://radi.al/O…