Radio Hate unleash new studio album ‘A Better Way’

Radio Hate unleash new studio album ‘A Better Way’

Wisconsin, USA based punk rockers Radio Hate consisting of lead vocalist Matt, guitarists Cade and Chief, bassist Chapa and drummer Jarrod released their new studio album A Better Way last month. You can purchase the album via Radio Hate‘s Bandcamp page.

Track List for A Better Way:
01. Black Sheep
02. Lost Boys
03. Black Collar Crime
04. Arms Race
05. Ode To Angst
06. So Wrong
07. Nighttimer
08. Free Radical
09. Such Fun
10. Antidote
11. Better Angels

Radio Hate‘s “Story” on their Facebook page indicates (with slight edits):

“After Abort! Abort! dissolved in 2006, with no way to escape the addictive punk rock sound, singer Matt Victim continued to write songs, drawing on influences ranging from Streetpunk/Oi! Classics such as Cock Sparrer, Blitz, and The Blood; to 90’s punk bands like Oxymoron and Rancid; to innumerable bands in a wide range for genres including Thin Lizzy, The Who, The Sounds, and The Murder City Devils.

Eventually, he established Rocket Vault Studios and went on to record two solo albums under the Radio Hate project name.

The call for live shows grew louder and the search began for members to fill out the band. A motley group of veterans of the Wisconsin punk scene answered the call, and now Radio Hate is hitting Midwest stages (and soon beyond!) with an energetic live show of catchy, smart, and powerful punk anthems – ready for you to sing along!”

Radio Hate‘s “Black Collar Crime” lyric video:

Radio Hate’s “Lost Boys” lyric video: