Rainforce release video for song “Desert Sand”

Rainforce release video for song “Desert Sand”

Switzerland based hard rockers Rainforce have released a video for their song “Desert Sand” from their upcoming debut album Lion’s Den, which will be released sometime in April 2017.

Track List for Lion’s Den:
01. Lion’s Den (with Philipp Rölli)
02. My Rock (with Rex D. Scott)
03. Feed Me (I’m Hungry)
04. I Am Yours (with Rex Carroll)
05. Speechless (with Philipp Rölli)
06. New Jerusalem (with Hämu Plüss)
07. Desert Sand (with Jim LaVerde)
08. The Gods Have Failed (with Philippe “The Greis” Kreis)
09. He Came To Set The Captives Free (with Oliver Schneider & Philipp Rölli)
10. Shine A Light (with Kevin Wright & Philipp Rölli)

Rainforce‘s “Desert Sand” video:

RAINFORCE – Desert Sand

Desert Sand, taken from the album “Lion’s Den” (release April 14, 2017)Video made by Matt Brand, Andy La Morte, Rahel Brand, feat. Lukas “the cat” BrandRainf…