Randy Piper’s Animal Unleashes A ‘Virus’


September 29, 2008

Randy Pipers ANIMAL “VIRUS” released in Europe! – October 21st Release for USA

To use Randy Piper’s own words “smoke your ass” -for describing the forthcoming album in the ongoing saga of Animal which will be released on September 26th in Europe. As a former member and co-founder of W.A.S.P. Randy should know.

Containing 10 astonishing songs, it was produced by the band’s guitarist, Chris Laney.”Virus” combines the wrath of 2006’s “Violent New Breed” with a majestic metal feel, while adding some new tricks and a unexpected cover (Zombie from The Cranberries) for good measures.

From the opening aussault of Cardiac Arrest, to the deceptively mellow intro of L.U.S.T., “Virus” will leave you floored, yet asking for more while you watch the “Virus” spread.

2008 will go down in metal history as the Year Of The Animal

01. Cardiac Arrest
02. Can..t Stop
03. Don..t wanna Die
04. Crying Eagle
05. Unnatural High
06. Judgement Day
07. Who..s Next
08. Zombie
09. Shoot to Kill
10. L.U.S.T.

Randy Piper's Animal Unleashes A Virus

Courtesy of www.myspace.com/randy_piper