Razorbats release new song “Sister Siberia” for streaming

Razorbats release new song “Sister Siberia” for streaming

Norwegian rockers Razorbats have released a second song entitled “Sister Siberia” from their upcoming second full-length album II, which will be released via Rob Mules Records on February 16, 2018. The group previously released a video for the song “Social Rejects.”

Track List for II:
01. The Waiting
02. Take It Out On The Road
03. Social Rejects
04. Dead Boy City
05. Bad Teacher
06. Nowhere
07. Sister Siberia
08. Going Underground
09. Send In The Clowns
10. Talk All Night

Razorbats‘ “Sister Siberia” song:

Razorbats – Sister Siberia

Second single from the “Razorbats II” album. Released 16 February 2018 through Rob Mules Records. Buy/stream the single: smarturl.it/wnbtf5 Buy “Razorbats II”: http://shop.razorbats.com/product/razorbats-ii All rights reserved.