Razorbats release video for new single “Social Rejects”

Razorbats release video for new single “Social Rejects”

Norwegian rockers Razorbats with their revamped line-up of drummer Knut S. S. Wettre and guitarist Kjetil F. Wevling along with new members — singer Paul Vercouteren, bassist Chris Haugerud and guitarist Asle Tangen — have released a video for their new single “Social Rejects” which will appear on their upcoming new studio album II to be released via Rob Mules Records on February 16, 2018.

Track List for II:
01. The Waiting
02. Take It Out On The Road
03. Social Rejects
04. Dead Boy City
05. Bad Teacher
06. Nowhere
07. Sister Siberia
08. Going Underground
09. Send In The Clowns
10. Talk All Night

Razorbats‘ “Social Rejects” video:

Razorbats – Social Rejects (Official Music Video)

First single from the “Razorbats II” album with release February 16 2018 through Rob Mules Records.Stream or buy on digital platforms here: http://smarturl.i…