Razzmattazz release video for “Diggin’ For Gold”

Razzmattazz release video for “Diggin’ For Gold”

German rockers Razzmattazz have released a video for their song “Diggin’ For Gold” from their new album of the same name, which was just recently released via Fastball Music.

Track List for Diggin’ For Gold:
01. Diggin’ For Gold
02. Older Than Dirt
03. Bad Girls Good Loving
04. All Lights On Me
05. Holy Molly
06. City Of Dreams
07. Expect No Mercy
08. Back To You
09. Yes I Like It
10. Hole In The Wall
11. Like A Shot Of A Gun
12. That’s All I Want

Razzmattazz‘s “Diggin’ For Gold” video:

RAZZMATTAZZ – Diggin’ For Gold (Official Video)

Official Video for the single “Diggin’ For Gold”. Taken from the album “Diggin’ for Gold”.Spotify:http://open.spotify.com/album/2QOMrKTeWmeZTn153roVZbiTunes:…