Re-Release Of Diamond Rexx’s Debut Album


April 3, 2008

Diamond Rexx’s history shows how much a band can evolve over the years. Starting out as a glam rock group in the 80’s, the four-piece eventually transformed into a modern alternative metal formation, marking their return to the scene with a totally new image and musical style. But their past still remains an impressive chapter. Once you hear “Land of the Damned”, Diamond Rexx’s debut album from 1986, you’ll find yourself back in the fascinating era of glam rock and early heavy metal, welcomed by some of the genre’s most intense and inspiring tracks ever written…

New digipak edition includes 2 bonus tracks and will be available via Metal Mind Productions on 5th May 2008 (in Europe only). Limited to numerated 2000 copies, digitally remastered using 24-Bit process on golden disc.

Diamond Rexx – “Land Of The Damned” (remastered + bonus tracks)

Label: Metal Mind Records
Cat. No.: MASS CD 1157 DG
Barcode: 5907785032187
Format: CD Digipak (limited edition of 2000 numerated copies)
Genre: glam rock / heavy metal
Release date: 05.05.2008 Europe


1. Land Of The Damned
2. All I Need
3. Cuz I Wancha
4. Wish I Was Rich
5. Don’t Start Without Me
6. Up And Down
7. Rock Gun
8. B.A.T.S.
9. Kick In Your Face
10. Life And Death

Bonus tracks:
11. Sick
12. American Band

Courtesy of