Rebel Priest release video for track “Electric Lady” from upcoming album ‘R’lyeh Heavy’

Rebel Priest release video for track “Electric Lady’ from upcoming album ‘R’lyeh Heavy’

Canadian rockers Rebel Priest consisting of bassist and lead vocalist Jayme Black, guitarist Benny Kemp and drummer Nate Pole have released a video for their song “Electric Lady” from their upcoming new studio album R’Iyeh Heavy, which will be available via Scrape Records on November 22, 2019.

Track List for R’lyeh Heavy:
01. The Summoning
02. Electric Lady
03. Hangman
04. Elm Street
05. Snake Eyes
06. Emperor
07. Lighten The Load
08. Dead End World

Scrape Records‘ press release indicates in part (with slight edits):

“Canadian “Trash-N-Roll” band Rebel Priest has set November 22 as the release date for “R’lyeh Heavy”, their first release with Scrape Records.

Recorded in early 2019, “R’lyeh Heavy” showcases the band’s diverse brand of Heavy Rock, combining elements of Classic Metal (“The Summoning”, “Emperor”); Biker Rock (“Electric Lady”); 80s Sleaze (“Hangman”, “Dead End World”), and even a dash of Reggae (“Lighten The Load”). Lyrical highlights include “Elm Street”, the Speed Metal-tinged tribute to Freddy Krueger, and “Snake Eyes” – an ode to gambling which would make Lemmy proud….

Guitarist Benny Kemp comments: “It’s finally time to announce what we’ve been spending the better part of a year putting our hearts and insanity into – this is the culmination of all the sounds we love with all the topics that move us. This project couldn’t have happened without some of the most amazing people we have ever worked with, and we are forever grateful for the honesty and loyalty along the way!”

Pre-orders of the album are available today at in various formats, including CD (digipak), Limited Edition Vinyl (various color options) and merchandise bundles.”

Rebel Priest‘s “Electric Lady” video:

– YouTube

Enjoy the videos and music you love, upload original content, and share it all with friends, family, and the world on YouTube.