Reckless Love release video for new single “Outrun”

Reckless Love release video for new single “Outrun”

Finnish rockers Reckless Love consisting of former Crashdïet lead vocalist Olli Herman, guitarist Pepe, bassist Jalle Verne and drummer Hessu Maxx have released a video for their new single “Outrun.”

The YouTube caption for the video indicates in part (with slight edits):

“Finnish sleaze rock masters Reckless Love return with a fresh new single: “Outrun” is an uplifting rock song with a distinctive synth wave touch. The 80’s are back and Reckless Love surely give all rock fans a great time!

Music by: Oli Herman, Janne Rintala, Perttu Sedergren, Mika Laakonen
Lyrics by: Oli Herman
Produced by: Joonas Parkkonen
Mixed by: Ilkka Herkman
Mastered by: Svante Forsbäck/Chartmakers
Video produced, directed and edited by: Pete Voutilainen (One Eye Media Oy)
Cinematography and lights: Pete Voutilainen, Riku Hyötyläinen, Nafi Hammouda, Samu Hupli
Make-Up: Valentina Kuula

Reckless Love‘s “Outrun” video: