Red Dragon Cartel release lyric video for “Crooked Man”

Red Dragon Cartel release lyric video for “Crooked Man”

Red Dragon Cartel consisting of guitarist Jake E. Lee, bassist Anthony Esposito, drummer Phil Varone and lead vocalist Darren James Smith have released a lyric video for their new song “Crooked Man” from their upcoming sophomore album Patina, which will be released via Frontiers Music Srl on November 9, 2018. The group previously released a video for the song “Havana.”

Track List for Patina:
01. Speedbag
02. Havana
03. Crooked Man
04. The Luxury Of Breathing
05. Bitter
06. Chasing Ghosts
07. A Painted Heart
08. Punchclown (Bonus Track)
09. My Beautiful Mess
10. Ink & Water

Sleaze Roxx stated the following in its review of Red Dragon Cartel‘s self-titled debut album released back in 2014: “Probably the best characteristic of this album is that it never repeats itself. There is an element of musical diversity, even within the metal genre, that is sorely lacking in many other current releases (Airbourne for example). The songs don’t sound like the one before or after, and even though this is heavy metal is it very diverse stylistically. I am sure having the guests on the release have something to do with that, but even songs that are from the core members are not repetitive. There is no formula or pretense here, just well done heavy metal that seems from a long ago age.

The back cover of the album contains a band photo — a picture that shows most of the members looking serious, except Lee who is wearing a very Van Halen-esque shit-eating grin. He has every reason to be grinning, as this is an excellent reintroduction for the guitarist to the world of heavy metal. Red Dragon Cartel is a very strong release that is definitely worthy of purchase — trust me, you won’t be ‘deceived’.”

Red Dragon Cartel‘s “Crooked Man” lyric video:

Red Dragon Cartel – “Crooked Man” (Official Lyric Video)

Subscribe To Be Alerted When We Add New Videos – | From the album PATINA. Get your copy NOW:…