The Electric Magic Sideshow – Good Enough For You

Good Enough For You
Released 2002 (Fastlane)

Track List:
01. Good Enough For You
02. Still Got A Place To Go
03. Everytime We Kiss
04. I See Lies
05. Anytime
06. Never Thought I’d See You
07. She’s Not You
08. If I Only Knew
09. How Can I Say The Words
10. All You Need Is The Melody
11. Got To Choose

Billy May – vocals and bass
Carl Garcia – guitar and vocals
John Churchill – guitar and vocals
John Ostrosky – drums and vocals

Produced by The Electric Magic Sideshow and Dennis Feres.

This is the debut full-length album (they have previously released an EP) from this talented quartet. Songs like the first singles/videos “Good Enough For You” and “Everytime We Kiss” as well as “If I Only Knew” and “Got To Choose” really jam. The sound of The Electric Magic Sideshow is a glam/metal hybrid with just a touch of punk thrown in for good measure.

  The band implements an outrageous look, a cross between glam and Goth. I see a lot of potential here, and these guys should be under the big top in the center ring! I give Good Enough For You two thumbs up!

Reviewed by Pam for Sleaze Roxx, July 2003.

Buy The CD:
Purchase at