Revolution Saints unleash video for song “When The Heartache Has Gone”

Revolution Saints unleash video for song “When The Heartache Has Gone”

Revolution Saints consisting of guitarist Doug Aldrich (The Dead Daisies, Whitesnake, Dio, Burning Rain, Hurricane), bassist Jack Blades (Night Ranger, Damn Yankees) and lead vocalist / drummer Deen Castronovo (The Dead Daisies, Hardline, Ozzy Osbourne, Journey) have released a video for their track “When The Heartache Has Gone” from their upcoming studio album Rise, which will be available via Frontiers Music Srl on January 24, 2020.

Track List for Rise:
01. When The Heartache Has Gone
02. Price We Pay
03. Rise
04. Coming Home
05. Closer
06. Higher
07. Talk To Me
08. It’s Not The End (It’s Just The Beginning)
09. Million Miles
10. Win Or Lose
11. Eyes Of A Child

Amazon indicates the following in that regard (with slight edits): “Deen Castronovo (The Dead Daisies, ex-Journey), Doug Aldrich (ex-Dio, Whitesnake), and Jack Blades (Night Ranger, Damn Yankees) return with their third album, Rise. As with the first two well-received albums, Rev Saints (as the fans like to call them) are bringing back the classic melodic rock style that thrilled and delighted legions of fans in the ’80s and ’90s and still does today! Inspiring, uplifting vocals, soaring melodies, and musicianship to die for is what you get in spades here.”

Revolution Saints‘ “When The Heartache Has Gone” video:

Revolution Saints – “When The Heartache Has Gone” (Official Music Video)

Subscribe To Our Channel: | From the album RISE. Buy or stream HERE: | T-shirt bundles available on ou…