Rewolver release debut video for song “Soul Collector”

Rewolver release debut video for song “Soul Collector”

Halmstad, Sweden based rockers Rewolver have released their debut video for the title track of their four-song EP titled Soul Collector, which was released back on March 12, 2018.

Track List for Soul Collector EP:
01. Soul Collector
02. Cosmic Relapse
03. Losing Streak
04. Vulture

Rewolver consists of:

Apollo Papathanasio – vocals
Mattias Augustsson – guitar
Tony Augustsson – guitar
Daniel Landin – drums
Magnus Eberhardsson Nagy – bass

The group describes itself on its Bandcamp page as (with slight edits): “Fueled by 70s garage rock and retro horror cinematics in one cohesive melting pot, Rewolver formed in Halmstad on the Swedish west coast, consisting of members from various musical backgrounds, a mixture of everything from straight edge hardcore & metal to blues and all that lies in between. Add a strong mindset set on heavy rock with a grooving backbone, and what you’ll have is Rewolver.”

Rewolver‘s “Soul Collector” video:

Rewolver – Soul Collector

Video Director: Jens NorénSoul Collector is the first track of Rewolvers just recently released debut EP with the same title.Fueled by 70s garage rock and re…