Rhino Bucket Gets Ready To Release ‘Who’s Got Mine’

Rhino Bucket Gets Ready To Release ‘Who’s Got Mine’

October 28, 2010

Fresh off the success of the first European tour in the long history of the band, Rhino Bucket immediately returned to the studio with producer Doug Boehm (Dirty Sweet, The Vines) at the helm. The hard rockin’ result is “Who’s Got Mine”, their sixth studio album and third on Acetate, set for release in early 2011.

Recorded at legendary Hollywood rock-shack Grandmaster Recorders, the disc features 11 new tracks and the addition of drummer Anthony “Tiny” Biuso (TSOL, The Dickies).

Rhino Bucket can be heard on the soundtrack to “The Wrestler”, starring Mickey Rourke as well as on The Shield, Sons Of Anarchy, Greek, Blue Mountain State and tons more. The start of 2011 will see an even more extensive tour of Europe, starting January 6 through March 4.

Who’s Got Mine tracklisting:
01. Her Way
02. Chase The Case
03. Who’s Got Mine
04. Jokes On You
05. Lifelong
06. Back to Nowhere
07. Hollywood And Wine
08. Message In My Bottle
09. Drive Thru Liquor
10. Something For Nothing
11. Rare Beauty

Courtesy of www.sleazeroxx.com and www.cargo-records.de