Richie Kotzen’s Live CD Coming Out May 6th


April 22, 2008

The new Richie Kotzen CD, Live In Sao Paulo, will be available on May 6th! The CD features 79 minutes of live music recorded on September 30th 2007 in Sao Paulo Brazil! You can pre-order the CD at

Richie Kotzen Live In San Paulo track listing:
1. A Love Divine
2. Fooled Again
3. Faith
4. So Cold
5. Socialite
6. High
7. Remember
8. Shapes of Things
9. Doin’ What the Devil Says To Do
10. I’m Losing You
11. Mother Head’s Family Reunion
12. Stand

Also available to the public is the EP from Richie’s first band Arthur’s Museum. This is the band that Richie performed with as a teenager from 1985 to 1988. are offering the original Vinyl disk along with the cassette version of the Gallery Closed EP for $250.00 per set. These sealed 5 song Ep’s and cassettes have been in storage since 1988 and are a must have for the true RK collector.

And, keep an eye on Live Dates for Richie’s Acoustic Summer In Europe starting in July!

Courtesy of