Richie Sambora’s ‘Aftermath Of The Lowdown’ Available For Pre-Order

Richie Sambora’s ‘Aftermath Of The Lowdown’ Available For Pre-Order

September 3, 2012

Richie Sambora's 'Aftermath Of The Lowdown' Available For Pre-OrderRichie Sambora’s new solo album ‘Aftermath Of The Lowdown’ is going to be released digitally on September 18th, with the CD version arriving in stores one week later on September 25th.

The Bon Jovi guitarist has also created a limited edition deluxe album package available exclusively through The deluxe package includes a 16-page leather-bound, foil-stamped and embossed photo book featuring images from famed photographer James Minchin. Inside the hardcover book is the exclusive 180-gram 2xLP vinyl version of ‘Aftermath Of The Lowdown’ (featuring an etched Richie Sambora silhouette), the album on CD format, and an autographed lithograph print.

Preorder the exclusive ‘Aftermath Of The Lowdown’ deluxe package from, and choose either a Richie Sambora hoodie or t-shirt to complete your bundled order. Select your preferred bundle ranging from the $200 limited edition box and hoodie, all the way down to a simple $11.99 CD and digital album download.

All packages will receive an early download of ‘Aftermath Of The Lowdown’ on September 18th, and physical products will ship to arrive as close as possible to the album’s release date of September 25th.

In other news Richie is beginning to announce European tour dates in support of the new album! Keep an eye on Richie’s Facebook and Twitter for U.S. tour dates to be announced soon.

‘Aftermath Of The Lowdown’ track listing:
01. Burn That Candle
02. Every Road Leads Home To You
03. Taking A Chance On The Wind
04. Nowadays
05. Weathering The Storm
06. Sugar Daddy
07. I’ll Always Walk Beside You
08. Seven Years Gone
09. Learning How To Fly With A Broken Wing
10. You Can Only Get So High
11. World

Courtesy of