Riverdogs release new song “Welcome To The New Disaster”

Riverdogs release new song “Welcome To The New Disaster”

The Riverdogs featuring former Dio and Whitesnake, and current Def Leppard and Last In Line guitarist Vivian Campbell have released their first song entitled “Welcome To The New Disaster” from their upcoming new studio album California, which will be released via Frontiers Music Srl on July 7, 2017.

Track List for California:
01. American Dream
02. The Revolution Starts Tonight
03. Something Inside
04. Golden Glow
05. You’re Too Rock And Roll
06. The Heart Is A Mindless Bird
07. Searching For A Signal
08. Welcome to the New Disaster
09. Ten Thousand Reasons
10. Catalina
11. I Don’t Know Anything

Riverdogs‘ “Welcome To The New Disaster” song:

Riverdogs – “Welcome To The New Disaster” (Official Audio)

Subscribe To Be Alerted When We Add New Videos – http://radi.al/SubscribeFrontiers / From the album CALIFORNIA. Get your copy NOW: http://radi.al/California …