Rock N America Festival Finalizes Lineup

Rock N America Festival Finalizes Lineup

July 2, 2010

The Rock N America festival has announced its full lineup. Rock N America is being held on July 23-25 in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma at the Zoo Amphitheatre. Tickets for the event can be pruchased at $5 from every Single Day Friday ticket sold will go to benefit Cancer Research in the name of Ronnie James Dio.

Friday’s Lineup consists of the following bands in no particular order: Twisted Sister, Great White, Faster Pussycat, Bullet Boys, Trixter, Axe and Toxin. On the Festival Stage see Dirty Penny, The Glitter Boys, Gods of Pain, Bad Things, Pretty Little Suicide and more.

Saturday’s Lineup consists of the followingbands: Scorpions, Cinderella, Michael Schenker Group, Firehouse,Steelheart, L.A. Guns featuring Tracii Guns, Pretty Boy Floyd, JohnCorabi and Baton Rouge. Bands on the Festival Stage consists of Better than Ever, Down N Dirty, Dagger, Axeticy, Rising Wind and Gods of Pain.

Sunday’s Lineup consists of RATT, Dokken, Lita Ford, Warrant, Slaughter, Lynch Mob, Enuff Z’ Nuff, Dirty Penny, Texas Hippie Coalition and Lillian Axe. Bands on the Festival Stage is Bad Things, Pretty Little Suicide, Moto Christ, Star City Meltdown and Better than Ever.

Courtesy of and