Rock Of Love With Bret Michaels Coming To DVD


February 9, 2008

He’s toured all over the world, sold 25 million records and hung out with some of the hottest women on the planet. Now Bret Michaels is looking for that special girl who can compete with his one true love, the insatiable bitch goddess known as Rock & Roll. But what happens when 25 sexy ladies battle each other for an all-access pass to this superstar’s heart? From the out-of-control premiere episode to the shocking finale, re-live all the name calling, dirty talking, face sucking, backstabbing, partying, puking, tattooing and other acts of passion in this unforgettable first season of the ‘CelebReality’ phenomenon that rocked your world!

Poison lead singer Bret Michaels is getting an April 8th DVD release of his VH1 reality series. Anchor Bay’s Rock of Love – Season 1 will be a 3-disc set with all 13 episodes running 558 minutes, plus this provided list of extras:

* Phone Sex
* Late Night Food Fight
* HeatherCam
* Bret’s Sexy Sing-A-Long
* “Get It On” Music Video
* Supertrailer

If you’re still not convinced, then check out the trailer (3.5 minutes long). Cost on this package is $34.97 SRP, but DVDEmpire and Amazon are taking pre-orders for less.

Bret Michaels Rock Of Love

Courtesy of