Ronnie Atkins unveils video for new single “Rising Tide”

Ronnie Atkins unveils video for new single “Rising Tide”

Pretty Maids frontman Ronnie Atkins has unveiled a video for his new single “Rising Tide” from his upcoming solo album Make It Count, which will be released via Frontiers Music Srl on March 18, 2022.

Track List for Make It Count:
01. I’ve Hurt Myself (By Hurting You)
02. Unsung Heroes
03. Rising Tide
04. Remain To Remind Me
05. The Tracks We Leave Behind
06. All I Ask Of You
07. Grace
08. Let Love Lead The Way
09. Blood Cries Out
10. Easier To Leave (Than Being Left Behind)
11. Fallen
12. Make It Count

Amazon indicates: “Respected Danish hard rock singer/songwriter Ronnie Atkins has announced the upcoming release of his new studio album, “Make It Count” on March 18, 2022. The electrifying melodic hard rock masterpiece “Make It Count” will be released almost one year to the day after the release of Atkins‘ last solo album, the critically acclaimed “One Shot“. Since the start of his rock ‘n roll journey with Pretty Maids, Ronnie Atkins has consistently gifted fans with quality, melodic rock and “Make It Count” delivers again in spades.”

Ronnie Atkins‘ “Rising Tide” video:

Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!