Roxanne release video for new song “Someone To Kill”

Roxanne release video for new song “Someone To Kill”

Roxanne consisting of frontman Jamie Brown (on lead vocals and guitar), guitarist John Butler, bassist Joe Infante and drummer Dave Landry have released a video for their new song “Someone To Kill” from their sophomore record Radio Silence, which will be released via Rat Pak Records on October 26, 2018.

Track List for Radio Silence:
01. Someone To Kill
02. Girls Alright
03. Super Bad (ft: George Lynch)
04. Thin Blue Line
05. Broken Chandeliers
06. Man In The Moon (ft: Ray Luzier & dUg Pinnick)
07. Go Fuck Yourself (ft: George Lynch & dUg Pinnick)
08. Without Us
09. Quarter To Four
10. I Don’t Want to Live This Way
11. First Mistake

Roxanne‘s “Someone To Kill” video:


Roxanne :”Someone To Kill” Official video from the album “Radio Silence” available at: or on iTunes at: Directed, Produced and Edited by Jamie Brown for Smoking Gun Inc – Director of photography Sebastien Paquet Connect with Rat Pak Records at: Website: Facebook: YouTube: Twitter: