Roxanne unveil video for track “Quarter To Four” from album ‘Radio Silence’

Roxanne unveil video for track “Quarter To Four” from album ‘Radio Silence’

Roxanne consisting of frontman Jamie Brown (on lead vocals and guitar), guitarist John Butler, bassist Joe Infante and drummer Dave Landry have unveiled yet another video in support of their sophomore album Radio Silence that was released via Rat Pak Records back in late October 2018. This time, the song “Quarter To Four” is getting the video treatment.

Track List for Radio Silence:
01. Someone To Kill
02. Girls Alright
03. Super Bad (ft George Lynch)
04. Thin Blue Line
05. Broken Chandeliers
06. Man In The Moon (ft Ray Luzier & dUg Pinnick)
07. Go Fuck Yourself (ft George Lynch & dUg Pinnick)
08. Without Us
09. Quarter To Four
10. I Don’t Want To Live This Way
11. First Mistake

Sleaze Roxx stated the following in its review of Radio Silence: “The first two thirds of Roxanne‘s Radio Silence are really good. Its a bit of a shame that the album finishes with four slower andvweaker tracks which kind of kills the album’s momentum. That being said, I still think that Radio Silence has some fantastic tracks and I am content to simply stop listening to the album after the seventh song “Go Fuck Yourself.””

Roxanne‘s “Quarter To Four” video:

Roxanne “Quarter to Four” Official Video

Roxanne “Quarter to Four” Official Video from their all new album “Radio Silence” available in stores and online everywhere! Amazon:…