Roxy Blue release video for new song “Rockstar Junkie”

Roxy Blue release video for new song “Rockstar Junkie”

Memphis, Tennessee, USA based rockers Roxy Blue have released a second in support of their upcoming self-titled album, which will be released via Frontiers Music Srl on August 9, 2019. After releasing a video for the song “How Does It Feel”, Roxy Blue have released a video for the track “Rockstar Junkie.”

Track List for Roxy Blue:
01. Silver Lining
02. Rockstar Junkie
03. Scream
04. Collide
05. Outta The Blue
06. Blinders
07. Til The Well Runs Dry
08. Human Race
09. How Does It Feel
10. What It’s Like
11. Overdrive

Roxy Blue‘s “Rockstar Junkie” video:

Roxy Blue – “Rockstar Junkie” (Official Music Video) #RoxyBlue #HardRock

Subscribe here for more videos – From the album ROXY BLUE. Get your copy NOW: | A limited amount o…