S.E.X. Department’s ‘Night Club 666’ Finally Available Worldwide

S.E.X. Department’s ‘Night Club 666’ Finally Available Worldwide

February 17, 2010

The first album from Italian glam rock band S.E.X. DEPARTMENT, ‘NIGHT CLUB 666’, is finally in worldwide distribution and available on iTunes, Napster, Rhapsody, Amazon and EMusic right now. The CD was originally recorded and released only in the Czech Republic in 2005 by Popron music.

NIGHT CLUB 666 track listing:
1. No way to pussycat
2. Tribal condition
3. Nightly paranoia
4. Rocky Joe
5. Putzfrau
6. Nasty luv
7. Porny piggies blue
8. I don’t wanna, I don’t need, I don’t say please
9. Cinderella’s night
10. Burn the night
11. Lonely suicide
12. The boozer

you can also buy NIGHT CLUB 666 at:


After USA summer tour ’09 and the release of new album “ROCK’N’ROLL SUICIDE” produced in 2009 by Pedro Ferreira ( The Darkness ) and released in worldwide distribution by Perris records ( TX, USA ) S.E.X. DEPARTMENT – glam rock army from Venetian Lagoon – announced SPAGHETTI GLAM ROCK ATTACK in JAPAN.

02/26 Shinjuku, TOKYO, JAPAN
02/27 Shibuya, TOKYO, JAPAN
03/01 Nagoya, NAGOYA, JAPAN
03/03 Shinsaibashi, OSAKA, JAPAN

Courtesy of www.sleazeroxx.com and www.sexdepartment.net