Sadhayena to release new album ‘Mist of Fury’ on August 28th

Sadhayena to release new album ‘Mist of Fury’ on August 28th

French rockers Sadhayena consisting of lead vocalist Quentin, bassist Raven, guitarist Shenzi and drummer Antoine will be releasing their new studio album Mist of Fury on August 28, 2020.

Track List for Mist of Fury:
01. Inhibitor 1.3
02. Dance Like  Marionette
03. Mr. Gein
04. Hit Me Harder
05. Night Eternal
06. Protect Your Back
07. Creeping Love
08. Obsessed
09. Fools
10. My Stars

The following message was posted in part on Sadhayena‘s Facebook page earlier today (with slight edits):

“Initially created by Martin “Shenzi” Lourdelet and Romain “Raven” Scortatore, Sadhayena has evolved since their first album and is now offering elaborated melodies and powerful vibes. With a new line-up with Antoine Denis on drums and his latest recruit on vocals, Quentin Le Querré, the band is back with a new album, Mist of Fury, scheduled for release on August 28th.

This new opus marks a revival for Sadhayena and is moving away from a traditional style towards a much more diverse and surprising music, freely mixing metal related genres, keeping as many fans as possible loyal to their music. Mist of Fury was recorded and mixed at BBR – Brown Bear Recording and mastered at Deviant Lab / Thibault Chaumont (Ultra Vomit, Mass Hysteria, …).

For more information about Sadhayena and the new album, please contact :”

Sadhayena‘s “No Time To Waste” video (from Emergency album):