Sainted Sinners to release new album ‘Unlocked & Reloaded’ on December 4th

Sainted Sinners to release new album ‘Unlocked & Reloaded’ on December 4th

Sainted Sinners consisting of guitarist Frank Pané (Bonfire) and lead vocalist  Iacopo “Jack” Meille (Tygers of Pan Tang) on vocals along with drummer Berci Hirleman, bassist Rico Bowen and keyboardist Ernesto Ghezzi will be releasing their new studio album Unlocked & Loaded via El Puerto Records on December 4, 2020.

Track List for Unlocked & Reloaded:
01. Same Ol’ Song
02. Standing On Top
03. Early Light of Day
04. 40 Years
05. The Hammer of The Gods
06. Free To Be
07. I Can’t Wait
08. Stone Cold Sober
09. Call It Love
10. Wall of Sound
11. Farewell To Kings

Rock’N’Growl Promotion‘s press release indicates (with slight edits):

“German heavy rockers, Sainted Sinners, have announced the release of their new album ‘Unlocked & Reloaded‘ on December 4th via El Puerto Records. The new album is the first with new singer Iacopo “Jack” Meille (Tygers of Pan Tang) on vocals.

The new line-up around Frank Pané (Bonfire) and  Iacopo “Jack” Meille (Tygers of Pan Tang) on vocals will definitely not only inspire old fans but also a whole new audience. The individual class of musicians distinguishes the Saints Sinners, which in addition to drummer Berci Hirleman now also includes Rico Bowen (Paul McCartney, Madonna) on bass and Ernesto Ghezzi (Eros Ramazotti, Gotthard) on keyboards.

The album was mixed by Dick Dropkick at SpitFire Studio and mastered by Harry Hess (Harem Scarem, Danko Jones, Grim Reaper). The cover artwork was designed by Manfred Smietana / MS Art Design.

In addition to the CD itself, the album will also appear as a strictly limited edition ‘wooden box’ with a few surprises.

German Release Tour 2020:

December 4, 2020 — Doubles Starclub Donauwörth
December 5, 2020 — Kaminwerk in Memmingen
December 6, 2020 — 7er Club Mannheim in Mannheim”