Salems Lott release video for “Royal Desperado”

Salems Lott release video for “Royal Desperado”

American shock rockers Salems Lott have released a video for their song “Royal Desperado” from their new studio album Mask Of Morality.

Track List for Mask Of Morality:
01. Enigma
02. When Heaven Comes Down
03. You Can’t Hide From The Beast Inside
04. Higher Anguish
05. Royal Desperado
06. Fatal Attraction
07. Shattered To Pieces
08. Thin Ice
09. Mother Of Chains
10. Alexandria’s Genesis

Salems Lott‘s “Royal Desperado” video:

Salems Lott – Royal Desperado [OFFICIAL VIDEO]

Heavy Metal band Salems Lott’s official music video for ‘Royal Desperado’ from the record “Mask Of Morality”. OUT NOW. Digital:…