Sammy Hagar & The Circle unleash video for song “No Worries”

Sammy Hagar & The Circle unleash video for song “No Worries”

Sammy Hagar & The Circle consisting of the ‘Red Rocker’ Sammy Hagar (Montrose, Van Halen, Chickenfoot) on lead vocals and guitar, Michael Anthony (Van Halen, Chickenfoot) on bass, Jason Bonham (Bonham, Foreigner, Black Country Communion) on drums and Vic Johnson on guitar have unleashed a video for their song “No Worries” from their studio album Space Between, which was released on May 10, 2019.

Sleaze Roxx stated the following in its review of Space Between:

“Since acquiring Space Between, it has been on constant rotation wherever I go as I tote that CD around wherever I’m going to listen to music from my workplace to my car, and back again. It’s hard to believe that Sammy Hagar may have released the best album of his career at 71 years old but that just might be the case with Space Between. Now I know that Hagar has a stellar cast of musicians with him on Space Between with bassist Michael Anthony (Van Halen, Chickenfoot), drummer Jason Bonham (Bonham, Foreigner, Led Zeppelin, Black Country Communion) and guitarist Vic Johnson. All three add a lot to the record from the backing vocals to their fantastic almost jam on the track “Full Circle Jam (Chump Change).” But Sammy Hagar & The Circle‘s Space Between is really Sammy‘s baby. After all, the man wrote almost all of the songs on the album by himself!”

Sammy Hagar & The Circle‘s “No Worries” video:

“No Worries” (Space Between, Chapter 7) – Sammy Hagar & The Circle

“No Worries” is Chapter 07 from The Circle’s debut studio album “Space Between” “Space Between”, the debut studio album from Sammy Hagar and The Circle is ou…