Sandness release video for “Monster Inside Me”

Sandness release video for “Monster Inside Me”

Italian rockers Sandness have released a video for their song “Monster Inside Me” from their latest album Higher & Higher, which was released via Sleaszy Rider Records earlier this year.

Track List for Higher & Higher:
01. You Gotta Lose
02. Street Animals
03. Hollywood
04. Promises
05. Sunny Again
06. One Life
07. Light In The Dark
08. Heat
09. Perfect Machine
10. Monster Inside Me
11. Play With Fire
12. Will You Ever

Sandness‘ “Monster Inside Me” video:

SANDNESS – Monster Inside Me (Official Video)

Official video of the third single from our second album “Higher & Higher” released by Sleaszy Rider Records on 16th December 2016.The album is Available her…