Sargant Fury Three CD ‘Do You Remember: The Anthology’ Coming Soon


August 22, 2009

 Sargant Fury Three CD 'Do You Remember: The Anthology' Coming SoonDivebomb Records are ready to release Sargant Fury’s remastered collection entitled ‘Do You Remember: The Anthology’. The three disc set can be pre-ordered at The collection is limited to 1000 copies and you can preview a track from the release at

SARGANT FURY were a (mostly) German hard rock outfit releasing three incredible albums during 1991-1995. Delivering rock solid songs and working with top producers like Tommy Newton (Helloween, Elegy, Victory), Charlie Bauerfeind (Blind Guardian, Angra, Gamma Ray) and Sascha Paeth (Rhapsody, Kamelot, Edguy) it’s a wonder how they never took over the world! Alas, as we all know by now some things are just never meant to happen.

However it didn’t stop there for some SARGANT FURY members, their vocalist, Andrew “Mac” McDermott, did eventually go on to front the UK’s premiere progressive metal act, THRESHOLD during their most eventful years. Bassist, Bauke de Groot, currently plays in HATE SQUAD and started his own record label in Germany and besides releasing amazing metal and hardcore from European bands he even licensed Tribunal Records’ own, KILLWHITNEYDEAD for release overseas. Small world, eh? We like to think so!

So we being the big SARGANT FURY fans that we are decided it was time to dust off these classics and release them together in one amazing box set!

ALL TRACKS were digitally remastered by Jamie King @ The Basement Studios during July 2009.

DISC 1 – Still Want More (1991)
01 Still You Want More
02 No. 9
03 Mindgames
04 Love Me
05 Stand Up
06 Me
07 Do You Remember
08 Love On The Run
09 Slow ‘N Easy
10 Just One Night
11 Losing Control
12 Don’t You Know

DISC 2 – Little Fish (1993)
01 Out
02 New Direction
03 No. 7
04 Little Fish
05 Eagle
06 T.T.A.
07 Goodbye
08 Change
09 Eternal Champion
10 Wrong Place – Wrong Time
11 Tomorrow

DISC 3 – Turn The Page (1995)
01 Turn The Page
02 Best I Can
03 Crack In The Mirror
04 Time
05 KY Jelly (God Above)
06 No Other Way
07 Maniac
08 Without You
09 Main Attraction
10 Can’t Get Enough
11 Lucky Day
12 From A Distance

This item is PRE-ORDER ONLY at the moment. All other items ordered with this item will be held and shipped together once we have received our stock.

Courtesy of and