Save The Noize feat. Crashdïet and Crazy Lixx members release video for self-titled single

Save The Noize feat. Crashdïet and Crazy Lixx members release video for self-titled single

The new charity project titled Save The Noize featuring many members of Sleaze Roxx favourites such as Crashdïet, Crazy Lixx, Thundermother, TNT, Wig Wam, Bullet and Alice Cooper. has released a video for its self-titled single.

Save The Noize‘s press release states (with slight edits):

Save The Noize is a charity project started by the glam rock band Velvet Insane and Rasmus Harnesk Wiklund (Hårdrock – För Fan! – Podcast, Veritas).

The project is in benefit of the “Musikerförbundets” crisis foundation and involves some of the biggest nordic artists within the genre of rock & hardrock, coming together to record a song where all the income goes to the previously named foundation.

The idea was born during the Covid-19 pandemic, which has stricken hard against everybody, not to say the least against musicians in Sweden and around the world.

“Save The Noize” is a modern and socially relevant hard rock song. A big refrain, catchy melody and power, is the focus to give the feeling of musicians and culture creators in Sweden as well as around the world, coming together for a common cause. To support and help each other.

Listen and make a difference!

The track is written by Erik Modin (Wildness).

All the people playing on the track: Velvet InsaneJesper Binzer (D-A-D), Ryan Roxie (Alice Cooper, Solo, Roxie 77, Casablanca), Guernica Mancini and Majsan Lindberg (Thundermother), Pontus Norgren (Hammerfall), Åge Sten Nilsen (Wig Wam, Solo, Ammunition), Peo Thyrén (Noice, Easy Action, Sha-boom), Martin Sweet (Crashdïet, Sweet Creature), Tony Harnell (Solo, Starbreaker, Lovekillers, Westworld, TNT), Nina Söderquist (Solo, Heartwind), Georg Härnsten Egg (Dynazty, Joe Lynn Turner), Marcus BerggrenJimmy Strimell (ex-Dead By April), Love Magnusson(Dynazty, Joe Lynn Turner), Matti Alfonzetti (Skintrade), ScarletEric “Cat Casino” Bäckman (Deathstars), Olof Wikstrand (Enforcer), Danny Rexon (Crazy Lixx), Dag “Hell” Hofer (Bullet), Jens Westin (Corroded), Trond Holter(Wig Wam, Jorn), WildnessRasmus Harnesk Wiklund and Jens Werner (Veritas) and Mikael Blanc (Degreed).”

Save The Noize‘s “Save The Noize” video: