Saxon release video for title track of upcoming new album ‘Thunderbolt’

Saxon release video for title track of upcoming new album ‘Thunderbolt’

UK veteran rockers Saxon have released a video for the title track of their upcoming new studio album Thunderbolt, which will be released in early 2018.

Track List for Thunderbolt:
01. Olympus Rising
02. Thunderbolt
03. The Secret Of Flight
04. Nosferatu (The Vampire’s Waltz)
05. They Played Rock And Roll
06. Predator
07. Sons Of Odin
08. Sniper
09. A Wizard’s Tale
10. Speed Merchants
11. Roadies’ Song
12. Nosferatu (Raw Version)

Sleaze Roxx stated the following in its review of Saxon‘s previous studio album Battering Ram: “This whole album is filled with fantastic guitar riffs and gun blazing solos. For example, “Destroyer,” “Hard and Fast,” and “Stand Your Ground” each all start with a great riff and you are sucked in right away. I could not help but to rock out! They have that BIG guitar sound with two guitars playing together that makes this music so powerful. “Three Sheets To the Wind” ends Battering Ram with what is sure to be a classic drinking song among friends. This is what a rock album is supposed to sound like!”

Saxon‘s “Thunderbolt” video:

Saxon – Thunderbolt (Official Video)

The official video for ‘Thunderbolt’ from Saxons latest album “Thunderbolt” out now. Available to order here:″This is album 22 and …