Setlist for Of Gods & Monsters’ debut gig featuring Timothy Gaines and Deen Castronovo

Setlist for debut gig from Of Gods & Monsters featuring Timothy Gaines and Deen Castronovo

Of Gods & Monsters consisting of bassist Timothy Gaines (ex-Stryper), drummer Deen Castronovo (The Dead Daisies, Revolution Saints, ex-Hardline, ex-Journey, ex-Ozzy Osbourne), guitarist Joey Tafolla and lead vocalist Kevin Goocher played their debut gig at the MXD Mag Rock and Metal Awards that was held at the Z Grill & Tap in Flower Mound, Texas, USA on August 31, 2019.

Of Gods & Monsters’ setlist on August 31, 2019:
01. Crack The Sky
02. Fighting Fire With Fire
03. Storm The Castle Walls
04. Hell To Pay
05. Heaven And Hell (Black Sabbath cover)
06. Neon Knights (Black Sabbath cover)

Goocher advised Sleaze Roxx that the “Heaven And Hell” track was a late addition to the set and the band elected not to play “Waiting On The End of The World” which was part of the original setlist for the group’s debut gig. Goocher also advised that the group played a shortened set given that it was performing at an Awards event.

Of Gods & Monsters performing live at the MXD Mag Rock and Metal Awards in Flower Mound, Texas, USA on August 31, 2019:

Log into Facebook

Log into Facebook to start sharing and connecting with your friends, family, and people you know.