Shok Paris unleash lyric video for new single “Hell Day”

Shok Paris unleash lyric video for new single “Hell Day”

Cleveland, Ohio, USA based rockers Shok Paris consisting of lead vocalist Vic Hix, guitarists Ken Erb and John Korsekwa, bassist Ed Stephens and drummer Dono have just released a lyric video for their new single “Hell Day” from their first new studio album in 31 years on May 29, 2020. The new album is titled Full Metal Jacket and will be released via No Remorse Records.

Track List for Full Metal Jacket:
1. The Creed
2. Full Metal Jacket
3. Nature of The Beast
4. Do or Die
5. Metal On Metal
6. Brothers In Arms
7. Black Boots
8. Hell Day
9. Those Eyes
10. Fall From Grace
11. Symphony of The Sea
Bonus Track:
12. Up The Hammers

Shok Paris‘ “Hell Day” lyric video:

Shok Paris – Hell Day (Lyric Video)

Taken from the album “Full Metal Jacket” out via No Remorse Records on May 29, 2020NWOTHM Full Albums will try to gather the best of Old School Heavy Metal a…