Sideburn Reveal ‘Jail’ Artwork And Track Listing

Sideburn Reveal ‘Jail’ Artwork And Track Listing

December 7, 2010

Wallner Vain Debut Album To Feature Ozzy Osbourne, Black Sabbath, Dio And Whitesnake MembersSwiss hard rockers Sideburn have revealed the album artwork and tracklist for their upcoming album ‘Jail’. The band’s seventh studio album is due out on February 25, 2011 through Metal Heaven (Europe and Japan) and Irascible Distribution (Switzerland). The new album is being co-produced, mixed and mastered by legendary producer Beau Hill.

The first full song preview will start on the December 21, 2010 on Jango’s internet radio exclusively at

The band comments: “We have been in contact with Georg at AOR Heaven (Metal Heaven) since the release of ‘Cherry Red’, who has done a great work promoting it and our previous releases. And as we are pretty loyal, it’s a quite a logical move for us to collaborate with such a passionate company.”

For more information on Sideburn, visit and

‘Jail’ Tracklist:
01. Live To Rock
02. Devil And Angel
03. One Night Stand
04. Rock’N’Roller
05. Lazy Daisy
06. Jail
07. Chase The Rainbow
08. The Red Knight
09. Long Beard And Boogie
10. Good Boy
11. Kiss Of Death
12. Creedence Vibe

Courtesy of and