Silver Dirt Release Digital EP ‘IV’

Silver Dirt Release Digital EP ‘IV’

July 20, 2014

After the release of the critically acclaimed third album ‘Payback Time’ in 2012, Silver Dirt are back with a four song digital EP entitled ‘IV’.

Mixed and mastered by Achim Kohler (Sinner, Primal Fear) ‘IV’ marks a change in the Swiss band’s musical direction. The sound is heavier, but the unmistakable trademark of melodic lines is still present and is magnified by the powerful atmosphere which emerges from these new songs, fit for live performances — Silver Dirt’s favorite home ground.

‘IV’ is available for download at, other distributors such as iTunes and Amazon, and the broup’s new website at

Courtesy of