Silverthorne unleash video for track “Movin'”

Silverthorne unleash video for track “Movin'”

Power rock trio Silverthorne consisting of drummer Brian Tichy (Whitesnake, Foreigner, The Dead Daisies), lead vocalist and guitarist Pete Shoulder (The Union) and bassist Daniel Spree have released a video for their track “Movin’” from their debut EP Tear The Sky Wide Open, which was released via Golden Robot Records back on February 21, 2020.

Track List for Tear The Sky Wide Open EP:
01. Tear The Sky Wide Open
02. Roll Me Back Again
03. Black River Rising
04. Movin’
05. Haunted By The Dawn

The following message was posted on Silverthorne‘s Facebook page earlier today:

“Check out the video for “Movin’”. This is another song from Silverthorne’s debut EP which is out now!

For the video the band got drunk and rocked out in Brian’s front room. Then Pete walked around the Santa Clarita Canyons trying his best not to get run over by cars and trains. Enjoy!”

Silverthorne‘s “Movin'” video:

Silverthorne “Movin'”…