Sin/City Return With ‘Th13teen’ On February 23nd

Sin/City Return With ‘Th13teen’ On February 23nd

January 24, 2013

On February 23rd German rockers Sin/City will release their fourth studio album entitled ‘Th13teen’ through MySkull Records. A preview of the album’s first single, “Harder Than A Stone”, can be heard below and the CD itself can be pre-ordered at

‘Th13teen’ contains 13 songs that are heavily influenced by Rhino Bucket, Airbourne and AC/DC, but with Sin/City’s own style which they have displayed all over Europe for the last 20 years. The album follows 1996’s ‘And There Was Rock’, 2003’s ‘Hellectric’ and 2007’s ‘This Ain’t Heaven… Welcome To Hell’.

‘Th13teen’ was recorded and mastered in September 2012 at Jam Production and HofA Studios in Germany by Andy Lubbert and Jurgen Lusky.

Sin/City will hold a 20th Anniversary Party plus CD release on Saturday February 23 with guests Rhino Bucket (USA), Bonafide (Sweden) and The Milestones (Finnland) in Zweibrucken, Germany. Tickets for this event are available at

‘Th13teen’ track listing:
01. Tires On Fire
02. Battered ‘N’ Bruised
03. Backseat Race
04. Harder Than A Stone
05. G.F.R. (You Can Trust)
06. Don’t Expect Too Much
07. Come Hell
08. Good To Be King
09. D.A.N.K.O.
10. Addicted To Rock
11. Lay Down The Law
12. Jet Black Heart
13. Give It Up

Courtesy of