Sister release video for “Endangered Species”

Sister release video for “Endangered Species”

Swedish rockers Sister, which includes Crashdïet guitarist and Sweet Creature frontman Martin Sweet, have released a video for their song “Endangered Species” from their new album Stand Up, Forward, March!, which was released back on November 25, 2016.

Track List for Stand Up, Forward, March!:
01. Destination Dust
02. Carved In Stone
03. Lost In Line
04. Trail Of Destruction
05. Carry On
06. Unbeliever
07. Let It Bleed
08. Liberation Song
09. Dead Man’s Dirt
10. Endangered Species
11. Piece Of Shame

Sister‘s “Endangered Species” video:

Sister “Endangered Species” (OFFICIAL VIDEO)

Buy Here: Sister “Endangered Species” video from the album “Stand Up, Forward, March!”. Sister’s Cari Crow comments: “We went to the dirty streets of London to shoot the video for ‘Endangered Species’. The video touches the current mode in today’s rock n’ roll scene but also reflects the contrast of people living in large cities.